Apartment Reviews for 20 Fifty One Apartments in Las Vegas

4.4 | 270 Reviews

2051 N Torrey Pines Drive, Las Vegas, NV, 89108
(702) 638-1500

https://www.20fiftyoneapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Las Vegas! At 20 Fifty One Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


T
Tennille Jones
11/10/2022

Morgen is amazing and extremely helpful
M
Ms. SS
10/31/2022

Always efficient and pleasant!
J
Juan Molina
10/7/2022

Thanks for your fast response
K
Katrina Davis
9/28/2022

Maintenance is always prompt and efficient when I call. Office staff is always professional and understanding. 2051 is excellent place to live!
L
Luis Bonilla
9/10/2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service 100% recommended, the place very comfortable and very clean, Trixi and Morgen's attention was excellent Good ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 stars for each one 👏🏼 (Original) Excelente Servicio al cliente 100% recomendado, el lugar muy cómodo y muy limpio la atención de Trixi y Morgen fue excelentemente Bien ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 estrellas para cada una 👏🏼
C
Cynthia McGowan
6/17/2022

From the moment I got there, Trixi made me feel welcomed and made the entire experience easy. The maintenance crew were super fast to fix minor repairs. The entire 20 Fifty One crew are super amazing. Highly recommend considering this apartment community.
K
Khiara Brymer
6/2/2022

I loved living here all the staff was so nice ! The area was nice definitely 10/10 recommend !
B
Brynn Mohr
6/2/2022

I really enjoyed living here. The maintenance guys were super awesome, office staff were always nice and helpful, grounds and apartments were all clean, and never had any major issues with anything. My only complaints would be kids would always be touching up on my car for some reason and there were a few unsightly people that lived there that you'd definitely want to avoid. But they can't control how people live their lives, so can't take away from them for that.
A
andy proc
5/27/2022

My air conditioning unit still not working like it was before. Not blowing out cold air like it was 3 weeks ago. Seems like it is running low. Blowing out warm air. Plus, the system sounds like it is running low. I want it working like it was 3 weeks ago. Need colder air. Need a new air conditioning unit. Update: Maintenance came out the next day and was able to fix the problem with air conditioning unit, which is now working and once again blowing out cold air. Thank you.
R
Raymond Davis
5/17/2022

I love the maintenance team here. They always handle any issue with my apartment rapidly. They are the 👍.
A
Arlea Cooper
5/5/2022

Verified Resident

***Update**** My application was approved And I am excited to be part of the 20 51 community - 4 minutes away from work - can’t beat that!
A
Arlea Cooper
4/20/2022

I applied for this property a couple of days ago online. I have been looking for a nice 2 bed 2 bath for me and my daughter for a while now and have not had any good news yet. Met with (Trixy) in the office to hand in some paper work. She was very welcoming and friendly and seemed to be family oriented. She was upfront about everything and very informative. I am waiting to hear back from her to see if my application was approved by the 3rd party screening vendor. Fingers Crossed! PS. Looks like a quiet, clean, and well kept up community and is located in a descent area.
J
japonica g
11/5/2021

Maintenance is always quick and courtesy!
J
Jorge Garcia
10/25/2021

I would like to thank Beth the property manager for answering all my questions and making me feel extremely welcomed in moving in to my new apartment , extremely professional and very helpful will recommend property and specifically HER to speak with if looking for a new place. Once again she is GREAT!!!!
P
Paul Rogers
10/15/2021

Nice community and great staff. Morgen made moving in fun and easy!
M
Mike Watson
10/9/2021

I want to give a HUGE shoutout to Mario and Victor! My water heater went out, and created a flood in my laundry room, kitchen and bathroom. These guys came to the rescue! They are both very professional, friendly, and THEY KNOW THEIR STUFF!! They had me taken care of fast. Thank you both SO MUCH!! Simply amazing!!!!!
A
A. Rapoza
8/30/2021

I am most grateful for the help, assistance that Beth has provided from the beginning until now. She alleviated unnecessary stress to ensure the move would be easy; the apartment was just perfect. My son and me are so happy with our apartment, fur babies too. It is quiet, neighbors are friendly; couldn't ask for a better place to call our home. I will say that Beth and Morgen are the best, friendly, yet they care for the residents and will go beyond to ensure things are managed well. They are great at what they do yet will always make the time for the resisdents. I applaud Beth, Morgen, Mario, and Victor for all their hard work; they are an incredible team!!
A
A. Rapoza
8/30/2021

I am most grateful for the help, and assistance from Morgen, Mario, and Victor for all their hard work; they are an incredible team!! The team responds quickly to your concerns and ensures the issue is resolved quickly!! We do miss Beth as she has helped my son and me and always took great care of us. We’re very appreciative of the team we have and hope others do as well. Thank you, Team!!
J
James Nash
8/3/2021

Good place. Maintenance crew great. Grounds and location good.
S
Syerra Lynch
6/30/2021

I'm new to the area and I am beyond happy to begin this new journey of mine within this community. The staff are very friendly and organized. I feel like I've made the right decision on choosing this place! I think its perfect for my kids and I (despite not having a park,...but they do however have a dog park so maybe getting a pet is something I'll consider in the future). It seems to be peaceful and quiet, not a lot of traffic in and out. They have a pool and gym that I plan of visiting frequently and I love the the fact that its close to all the major shopping centers. Its not a brand new building but its well kept. I look forward to the bright and rewarding future here! Definitely worth considering;)
K
Kim Mcbride
6/23/2021

I'm actually enjoying my experience living here and they are so friendly and helpful in the main office and they do respond to issues immediately I really like that
M
Michael Smith
6/22/2021

Criteria for occupancy was strict but should be regarded as a representation for a safer environment. Management reflected extreme professionalism. Online maintenance request that I needed prior to move-in was resolved quickly and effectively!
M
Michael Smith
6/18/2021

Criteria for occupancy was strict but should be regarded as a representation for a safer environment. Management reflected extreme professionalism.
M
Michael Smith
6/18/2021

Criteria for occupancy was strict but should be regarded as a representation for a safer environment. Management reflected extreme professionalism. Online maintenance request that I needed prior to move-in was resolved quickly and effectively! New maintenance request was handled in a professional & timely manner!
K
Karen Zodieru
4/27/2021

I have lived at 20 Fifty-One Apts. (formerly Brittnae Pines) going on 6 years now. The management team (Beth) and maintenance team (Mario and Victor) and the front office are not only great to deal with, they are all outstanding. They continually go above and beyond to make living here a very positive experience. The complex is kept clean and well maintained and the staff is very helpful and courteous. Maintenance issues are handled efficiently and in a timely manner. They make it enjoyable residing here and I would definitely recommend it to all my friends and co-workers.
T
Timothy Stelly
4/20/2021

The apartments are nice, spacious, and very clean.
Apartment Reviews for 20 Fifty One Apartments in Las Vegas
Japonica Glover-Armont
3/19/2021

Destiny made my move-in the easiest I've ever experienced. She was absolutely wonderful. The staff is very friendly and maintenance completes repairs immediately. Apartment complex is conveniently located to many stores and restaurants. GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!!! ❤
K
Katie Polster
1/20/2021

Destiny made everything so quick and easy for me. I work full time and the office is closed the time I wake up for work and get off work, she was able to work with me within less than an 1hr time frame over my lunch. On top of how clean and quiet the grounds and my apartment is. Lastly, Destiny replies very promptly and is always friendly, professional, and makes sure every detail is taken care of
M
mike Whitney
12/24/2020

Great move in, Desitiny was a wonderful help through the whole process.
H
Hope Boddy
11/24/2020

I loved it . All the staff are excellent
Q
Quenia Mourão
11/17/2020

When we first moved in we had a few disagreements, but Beth the Property Manager and Destiny they was Great, trying to keep an open communication and resolving the things in the best way possible for us don’t have any doubts that we did the right choice. The complex is VERY clean and quiet the maintenance is very fast and easy going. One thing that I didn’t know but I saw, was the guard during the night checking the complex, this is amazing! The Apts are beautiful great space.
M
Mike Watson
10/22/2020

Mario and Victor are OUTSTANDING!! Friendly, Professional, Efficient..These guys KNOW THEIR STUFF!! Thank you Mario and Victor!!!
R
Rick B
7/22/2020

My apartment is gorgeous and very sunny! Destiny the Property manager set up my move in and was very kind and knowledgeable from start to finish. She explained everything about the property and made the move in process simple. Kudos to her and I recommend this nice and quite apartment community.
Apartment Reviews for 20 Fifty One Apartments in Las Vegas
Bratt A.
6/6/2020

Update: Giving props to the office staff here, such friendly people. Mailbox has been fixed, gates are also being fixed and noticed we now have security...
M
Meri Liston
6/3/2020

Destiny was a great asset getting all of the details sorted quickly for my move in. Location is great and close to food and other shopping. Property is small well maintained and quiet.
M
Meri Liston
5/31/2020

Destiny was a great asset getting all of the details sorted quickly for my move in. Location is great and close to food and other shopping. Property is small well maintained and quiet.
M
Malinda McClure
5/1/2020

Couple things didn’t work at move in. They fixed them immediately. Great maintenance and staff. 10STARS
R
Rae Ann Aiono
4/28/2020

Awesome move-in experience! Love our apartment! 5 STARS
J
Japonica Glover Armont
2/10/2020

Destiny made my move-in the easiest I've ever experienced. She was absolutely wonderful. The staff is very friendly and maintenance completes repairs immediately. Apartment complex is conveniently located to many stores and restaurants. GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!!! ❤
J
Japonica Glover-Armont
2/10/2020

I've lived here for 3 years and I'm completely satisfied. The staff is very friendly and has the best attitudes, always positive never negative. Maintenance is totally AWESOME!! Repairs are completed almost immediately. Apartment complex is conveniently located to many stores and restaurants. GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!!! ❤
D
Donald Burks Jr
2/9/2020

He Was Very Very Nice And Resolve All Of My ISSUES Appreciate That Very Much.
K
Karen Zodieru
2/8/2020

I have lived at 20 Fifty-One Apts. (formerly Brittnae Pines) going on 2 years now. A new owner and management company recently took over. The previous owner (Nancy) was great to deal with. The new management team (Susie) and maintenance team (Fletch and Phil) and the front office (Veronica) are not only great to deal with, they are all outstanding. They continually go above and beyond to make living here a very positive experience. The complex is kept clean and well maintained and the staff is very helpful and courteous. Maintenance issues are handled efficiently and in a timely manner. They make it enjoyable residing here and I would definitely recommend it to all my friends and co-workers.
K
Karen Zodieru
2/3/2020

I have lived at 20 Fifty-One Apts. (formerly Brittnae Pines) going on 2 years now. A new owner and management company recently took over. The previous owner (Nancy) was great to deal with. The new management team (Susie) and maintenance team (Fletch and Phil) and the front office (Veronica) are not only great to deal with, they are all outstanding. They continually go above and beyond to make living here a very positive experience. The complex is kept clean and well maintained and the staff is very helpful and courteous. Maintenance issues are handled efficiently and in a timely manner. They make it enjoyable residing here and I would definitely recommend it to all my friends and co-workers.
Apartment Reviews for 20 Fifty One Apartments in Las Vegas
Ayanna Adkins
11/3/2019

Kayla was a great agent she did what needed to be done in a timely mannor. Spent my first night there slept like a baby...??
M
Malinda McClure
10/23/2019

Couple things didn’t work at move in. They fixed them immediately. Great maintenance and staff. 10STARS
Apartment Reviews for 20 Fifty One Apartments in Las Vegas
Mindy M.
10/5/2019

I'm moving here. Kayla on the phone was very professional and helped me with all of my questions. Not once was she impatient or anything other than nice....
L
lelee S.
9/12/2019

Nice apartment to live
D
Dave Johnson
8/24/2019

These guys and Amc management are solid people. They did my friend right when he unexpectedly lost his job. I would recommend 20 fifty one and it management.
J
Jeff Gore
8/24/2019

Sorry for past remarks was a miscommunication. The management here showed great care for me when I lost my job with the school district a week and a half after moving in. They negotiated a win win deal and we left the apartment in great shape and on good terms. Thank You. I would definitely recommend 20 fifty one apartments.
J
John Tanner
8/24/2019

They did my friend who lost his job right. Th management here truly cares about tenants. Sorry for past remarks.
L
Leonardo Villalobos
8/22/2019

Aquí resido es un muy buen complex
L
Leonardo Villalobos
8/22/2019

(Translated by Google) Here I live is a very good complex (Original) Aquí resido es un muy buen complex
D
Down with the clown
8/16/2019

I will have lived here less than 2 weeks. I had a hiccup and lost my job. The management, AMC Property management, and Suzy in the office were compassionate enough to work with me on a win win situation for both of us. I would recommend this place to others.
J
Jane Scmidt
8/16/2019

My friend just asked me to remove my review. The office staff at 20 fifty one, AMC property management, and Suzy Signor were able to help my friend out and they are both leaving on good terms. Thank god there are still some compassionate property managers in this world.
A
anthony ferguson
8/3/2019

SUZY AND THE STAFF ARE AWESOME!!!!!!! MAINTENANCE IS ALWAYS THERE WHEN I CALL
M
Mike Watson
7/16/2019

Huge shout out to Victor!...part of a great team with Charles. Victor has handled my last 2 maintenance requests...Professional, Friendly, and does an outstanding job. Thank you so much Victor, you are AWESOME!!!
D
Dboi Dumas
4/6/2019

They are nice
R
Ronnie Cardiel
4/4/2019

Great place to go refresh your mind
Y
Yazmin B.
3/12/2019

First, I'd like to give a special thanks to Aubri and Carolyn for being such an amazing help and being very acomidating to my preferences. Second, very...
L
Lupe Pena
2/5/2019

awesome people there
R
Raymond Davis
2/4/2019

Property Manager Suzy is absolutely amazing and caring. Maintenance is awesome as well. The property is definitely developing.
R
Random Fam
1/15/2019

That's great thank you so much
A
ailin
1/15/2019

That's great thank you so much
Apartment Reviews for 20 Fifty One Apartments in Las Vegas
Shuntá M.
1/14/2019

I would recommend this apartment complex to anyone. The maintenance guys (Charles and Steve) are amazing and get work orders done in a timely manner. The...
K
Kevin Hogan
12/23/2018

I don’t live there but I know exactly who your talking about. And yes she does have a lot of guys over but it’s doesn’t take a genius to figure out why. She a very business Oriented girl. But other than that my mom likes it there and she ok with the staff
J
Julsz Vegas
10/22/2018

Nice people
J
JaJuan Randolph
10/22/2018

Nice people
B
Belu Ibayde
9/1/2018

I wished there could be on site security patrol, and more lighting at the entrance, I've had late nigjt visitors and they can't find the entrance because it's to dark... Other than that this place is starting to look so beautiful, you guys are doing a great job!! The make over of the pool, the gym and the office are just stuning!
S
Sweetie Flowers
8/15/2018

Beautiful landscape
R
robert fletcher
8/3/2018

I had no problems when I lived here. Any issues I had or noticed on property were taken care of in a timely manner. All staff members were nice and respectful. Suzy the manager takes care of business and makes sure your stay is comfortable.
J
James Eggers
7/9/2018

I enjoyed my time living there. I don't have any complaints.
M
Mena Pouoa
6/21/2018

Maintenance were very good and, honest and loyal. Thank you so much for your service. Greatley appreciated
J
Javon Williams
5/30/2018

Definitely one of the nicer places I’ve lived. My only negative feedback is that I don’t think there’s a gate code for entry we can provide if we have company afterhours. I don’t think all the residents have gate cards either so it is frustrating to come home sometimes and there’s a ton of cars piled at the gate because they can’t get inside. But other than that, I love it here!
Apartment Reviews for 20 Fifty One Apartments in Las Vegas
Javon Williams
5/30/2018

Definitely one of the nicer places I’ve lived. My only negative feedback is that I don’t think there’s a gate code for entry we can provide if we have company afterhours. I don’t think all the residents have gate cards either so it is frustrating to come home sometimes and there’s a ton of cars piled at the gate because they can’t get inside. But other than that, I love it here!
R
Robert Fletcher
5/30/2018

Prompt service Good job guys
R
Ricardo Jr
11/27/2017

Balcony with an amazing view :)
K
Karen Zodieru
10/10/2017

I have lived at 20 Fifty-One Apts. (formerly Brittnae Pines) 7 years now. The management team (Trixi and Morgen) and the maintenance team (Mario and Victor) as well as the front office are not only great to deal with, they are all outstanding. They continually go above and beyond to make living here a very positive experience. The complex is kept clean and well maintained and the staff is very helpful and courteous. Maintenance issues are handled efficiently and in a timely manner. They make it enjoyable residing here and I would definitely recommend it to all my friends and co-workers.
V
Vicki Baugh
9/8/2017

I moved in here in 2012 and have been here since. Apartment is a little smaller than I'm use to. Miss the old owners. The new office and maintenance people seem nice. Gate has always worked until recently. Had to get gate key reprogrammed twice in the past month. Asked why and was told computer bugs. Wondering why it only happens to me. Phones in office quit working recently too. Did see an unleashed dog chasing a cat around the premises. Maybe they need to remind the tenants about the leash laws. Buildings in the back, bldgs 10,11,12 seem quite enough. Occasionally you can hear people talking a little loud late at night outside. Other than that it still seems like a nice place to live.
T
Tameco Ely
8/11/2017

Nice place to live
S
Shari Goss
6/14/2017

Very nice apartment complex
L
LESA VIAYRA
5/8/2017

New owner
Z
Zarii Vahdatii
5/17/2016

So peaceful
C
Christian Weigman
8/9/2014

Awesome complex all the people here are nice