20 Fifty One Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Las Vegas apartments! At 20 Fifty One Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and canā€™t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.


J
10/22/2018

Nice people
R
8/3/2018

I had no problems when I lived here. Any issues I had or noticed on property were taken care of in a timely manner. All staff members were nice and respectful. Suzy the manager takes care of business and makes sure your stay is comfortable.
J
7/9/2018

I enjoyed my time living there. I don't have any complaints.
M
6/21/2018

Maintenance were very good and, honest and loyal. Thank you so much for your service. Greatley appreciated
S
6/20/2018

Beautiful landscape
C
5/31/2018

I have enjoyed living at 2051 Apt Homes. There has been some confusion when communicating with the office. This has improved significantly in the past two months.
J
5/30/2018

the extra cost of trash and water way to high
B
5/30/2018

I wished there could be on site security patrol, and more lighting at the entrance, I've had late nigjt visitors and they can't find the entrance because it's to dark... Other than that this place is starting to look so beautiful, you guys are doing a great job!! The make over of the pool, the gym and the office are just stuning!
J
5/30/2018

Definitely one of the nicer places Iā??ve lived. My only negative feedback is that I donā??t think thereā??s a gate code for entry we can provide if we have company afterhours. I donā??t think all the residents have gate cards either so it is frustrating to come home sometimes and thereā??s a ton of cars piled at the gate because they canā??t get inside. But other than that, I love it here!
R
5/30/2018

Prompt service Good job guys
O
11/27/2017

Balcony with an amazing view :)
K
10/10/2017

I have lived at 20 Fifty-One Apts. (formerly Brittnae Pines) going on 2 years now. A new owner and management company recently took over. The previous owner (Nancy) was great to deal with. The new management team (Susie) and maintenance team (Fletch and Phil) and the front office (Veronica) are not only great to deal with, they are all outstanding. They continually go above and beyond to make living here a very positive experience. The complex is kept clean and well maintained and the staff is very helpful and courteous. Maintenance issues are handled efficiently and in a timely manner. They make it enjoyable residing here and I would definitely recommend it to all my friends and co-workers.
L
10/5/2017

UPDATE: After my traumatic experience being homeless due to bed bugs infestation.. and not being able to work after getting car accident on my way back to...
V
9/8/2017

I moved in here in 2012 and have been here since. Apartment is a little smaller than I'm use to. Miss the old owners. The new office and maintenance people seem nice. Gate has always worked until recently. Had to get gate key reprogrammed twice in the past month. Asked why and was told computer bugs. Wondering why it only happens to me. Phones in office quit working recently too. Did see an unleashed dog chasing a cat around the premises. Maybe they need to remind the tenants about the leash laws. Buildings in the back, bldgs 10,11,12 seem quite enough. Occasionally you can hear people talking a little loud late at night outside. Other than that it still seems like a nice place to live.
T
7/22/2017

Nice place to live
S
6/14/2017

Very nice apartment complex
L
5/8/2017

New owner
Z
5/17/2016

So peaceful
C
8/9/2014

Awesome complex all the people here are nice