20 Fifty One Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Las Vegas apartments! At 20 Fifty One Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


M
10/5/2019

I'm moving here. Kayla on the phone was very professional and helped me with all of my questions. Not once was she impatient or anything other than nice....
C
9/27/2019

I have enjoyed living at 2051 Apt Homes. There has been some confusion when communicating with the office. This has improved significantly in the past two months.
L
9/12/2019

Nice apartment to live
L
9/12/2019

Nice apartment to live
D
8/24/2019

These guys and Amc management are solid people. They did my friend right when he unexpectedly lost his job. I would recommend 20 fifty one and it management.
J
8/24/2019

Sorry for past remarks was a miscommunication. The management here showed great care for me when I lost my job with the school district a week and a half after moving in. They negotiated a win win deal and we left the apartment in great shape and on good terms. Thank You. I would definitely recommend 20 fifty one apartments.
J
8/24/2019

They did my friend who lost his job right. Th management here truly cares about tenants. Sorry for past remarks.
L
8/22/2019

Aquí resido es un muy buen complex
L
8/22/2019

(Translated by Google) Here I live is a very good complex (Original) Aquí resido es un muy buen complex
J
8/16/2019

I will have lived here less than 2 weeks. I had a hiccup and lost my job. The management, AMC Property management, and Suzy in the office were compassionate enough to work with me on a win win situation for both of us. I would recommend this place to others.
J
8/16/2019

My friend just asked me to remove my review. The office staff at 20 fifty one, AMC property management, and Suzy Signor were able to help my friend out and they are both leaving on good terms. Thank god there are still some compassionate property managers in this world.
A
8/3/2019

SUZY AND THE STAFF ARE AWESOME!!!!!!! MAINTENANCE IS ALWAYS THERE WHEN I CALL
A
8/3/2019

SUZY AND THE STAFF ARE AWESOME!!!!!!! MAINTENANCE IS ALWAYS THERE WHEN I CALL
M
7/16/2019

Huge shout out to Victor!...part of a great team with Charles. Victor has handled my last 2 maintenance requests...Professional, Friendly, and does an outstanding job. Thank you so much Victor, you are AWESOME!!!
M
7/13/2019

Huge shout out to Victor!...part of a great team with Charles. Victor has handled my last 2 maintenance requests...Professional, Friendly, and does an outstanding job. Thank you so much Victor, you are AWESOME!!!
D
4/6/2019

They are nice
J
4/4/2019

Great place to go refresh your mind
J
4/4/2019

Great place to go refresh your mind
Y
3/12/2019

First, I'd like to give a special thanks to Aubri and Carolyn for being such an amazing help and being very acomidating to my preferences. Second, very...
L
2/5/2019

awesome people there
R
2/4/2019

Property Manager Suzy is absolutely amazing and caring. Maintenance is awesome as well. The property is definitely developing.
R
1/15/2019

That's great thank you so much
R
1/15/2019

That's great thank you so much
S
1/14/2019

I would recommend this apartment complex to anyone. The maintenance guys (Charles and Steve) are amazing and get work orders done in a timely manner. The...
1/14/2019

I would recommend this apartment complex to anyone. The maintenance guys (Charles and Steve) are amazing and get work orders done in a timely manner. The...
K
12/23/2018

I don??t live there but I know exactly who your talking about. And yes she does have a lot of guys over but it??s doesn??t take a genius to figure out why. She a very business Oriented girl. But other than that my mom likes it there and she ok with the staff
R
11/16/2018

Property Manager Suzy is absolutely amazing and caring. Maintenance is awesome as well. The property is definitely developing.
J
10/22/2018

Nice people
J
10/22/2018

Nice people
B
9/1/2018

I wished there could be on site security patrol, and more lighting at the entrance, I've had late nigjt visitors and they can't find the entrance because it's to dark... Other than that this place is starting to look so beautiful, you guys are doing a great job!! The make over of the pool, the gym and the office are just stuning!
J
8/31/2018

the extra cost of trash and water way to high
S
8/15/2018

Beautiful landscape
R
8/3/2018

I had no problems when I lived here. Any issues I had or noticed on property were taken care of in a timely manner. All staff members were nice and respectful. Suzy the manager takes care of business and makes sure your stay is comfortable.
C
7/26/2018

I have enjoyed living at 2051 Apt Homes. There has been some confusion when communicating with the office. This has improved significantly in the past two months.
J
7/9/2018

I enjoyed my time living there. I don't have any complaints.
J
7/9/2018

I enjoyed my time living there. I don't have any complaints.
M
6/21/2018

Maintenance were very good and, honest and loyal. Thank you so much for your service. Greatley appreciated
S
6/20/2018

Beautiful landscape
L
6/4/2018

awesome people there
C
5/31/2018

I have enjoyed living at 2051 Apt Homes. There has been some confusion when communicating with the office. This has improved significantly in the past two months.
J
5/30/2018

the extra cost of trash and water way to high
B
5/30/2018

I wished there could be on site security patrol, and more lighting at the entrance, I've had late nigjt visitors and they can't find the entrance because it's to dark... Other than that this place is starting to look so beautiful, you guys are doing a great job!! The make over of the pool, the gym and the office are just stuning!
J
5/30/2018

Definitely one of the nicer places I??ve lived. My only negative feedback is that I don??t think there??s a gate code for entry we can provide if we have company afterhours. I don??t think all the residents have gate cards either so it is frustrating to come home sometimes and there??s a ton of cars piled at the gate because they can??t get inside. But other than that, I love it here!
J
5/30/2018

Definitely one of the nicer places I??ve lived. My only negative feedback is that I don??t think there??s a gate code for entry we can provide if we have company afterhours. I don??t think all the residents have gate cards either so it is frustrating to come home sometimes and there??s a ton of cars piled at the gate because they can??t get inside. But other than that, I love it here!
R
5/30/2018

Prompt service Good job guys
R
11/27/2017

Balcony with an amazing view :)
R
11/27/2017

Balcony with an amazing view :)
R
11/27/2017

Balcony with an amazing view :)
K
10/10/2017

I have lived at 20 Fifty-One Apts. (formerly Brittnae Pines) going on 2 years now. A new owner and management company recently took over. The previous owner (Nancy) was great to deal with. The new management team (Susie) and maintenance team (Fletch and Phil) and the front office (Veronica) are not only great to deal with, they are all outstanding. They continually go above and beyond to make living here a very positive experience. The complex is kept clean and well maintained and the staff is very helpful and courteous. Maintenance issues are handled efficiently and in a timely manner. They make it enjoyable residing here and I would definitely recommend it to all my friends and co-workers.
L
10/5/2017

UPDATE: After my traumatic experience being homeless due to bed bugs infestation.. and not being able to work after getting car accident on my way back to...
10/5/2017

UPDATE: After my traumatic experience being homeless due to bed bugs infestation.. and not being able to work after getting car accident on my way back to...
V
9/8/2017

I moved in here in 2012 and have been here since. Apartment is a little smaller than I'm use to. Miss the old owners. The new office and maintenance people seem nice. Gate has always worked until recently. Had to get gate key reprogrammed twice in the past month. Asked why and was told computer bugs. Wondering why it only happens to me. Phones in office quit working recently too. Did see an unleashed dog chasing a cat around the premises. Maybe they need to remind the tenants about the leash laws. Buildings in the back, bldgs 10,11,12 seem quite enough. Occasionally you can hear people talking a little loud late at night outside. Other than that it still seems like a nice place to live.
T
8/11/2017

Nice place to live
T
7/22/2017

Nice place to live
S
6/14/2017

Very nice apartment complex
L
5/8/2017

New owner
L
5/8/2017

New owner
Z
5/17/2016

So peaceful
Z
5/17/2016

So peaceful
C
8/9/2014

Awesome complex all the people here are nice