Apartment Reviews for 20 Fifty One Apartments in Las Vegas

4.4 | 240 Reviews

2051 N Torrey Pines Drive, Las Vegas, NV, 89108
(702) 638-1500

https://www.20fiftyoneapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Las Vegas! At 20 Fifty One Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


S
6/30/2021

I'm new to the area and I am beyond happy to begin this new journey of mine within this community. The staff are very friendly and organized. I feel like I've made the right decision on choosing this place! I think its perfect for my kids and I (despite not having a park,...but they do however have a dog park so maybe getting a pet is something I'll consider in the future). It seems to be peaceful and quiet, not a lot of traffic in and out. They have a pool and gym that I plan of visiting frequently and I love the the fact that its close to all the major shopping centers. Its not a brand new building but its well kept. I look forward to the bright and rewarding future here! Definitely worth considering;)
K
6/23/2021

I'm actually enjoying my experience living here and they are so friendly and helpful in the main office and they do respond to issues immediately I really like that
M
6/22/2021

Criteria for occupancy was strict but should be regarded as a representation for a safer environment. Management reflected extreme professionalism. Online maintenance request that I needed prior to move-in was resolved quickly and effectively!
M
6/18/2021

Criteria for occupancy was strict but should be regarded as a representation for a safer environment. Management reflected extreme professionalism.
K
4/27/2021

I have lived at 20 Fifty-One Apts. (formerly Brittnae Pines) going on 6 years now. The management team (Beth) and maintenance team (Mario and Victor) and the front office are not only great to deal with, they are all outstanding. They continually go above and beyond to make living here a very positive experience. The complex is kept clean and well maintained and the staff is very helpful and courteous. Maintenance issues are handled efficiently and in a timely manner. They make it enjoyable residing here and I would definitely recommend it to all my friends and co-workers.
T
4/20/2021

The apartments are nice, spacious, and very clean.
K
1/20/2021

Destiny made everything so quick and easy for me. I work full time and the office is closed the time I wake up for work and get off work, she was able to work with me within less than an 1hr time frame over my lunch. On top of how clean and quiet the grounds and my apartment is. Lastly, Destiny replies very promptly and is always friendly, professional, and makes sure every detail is taken care of
M
12/24/2020

Great move in, Desitiny was a wonderful help through the whole process.
H
11/24/2020

I loved it . All the staff are excellent
H
11/24/2020

I loved it . All the staff are excellent
Q
11/17/2020

When we first moved in we had a few disagreements, but Beth the Property Manager and Destiny they was Great, trying to keep an open communication and resolving the things in the best way possible for us don??t have any doubts that we did the right choice. The complex is VERY clean and quiet the maintenance is very fast and easy going. One thing that I didn??t know but I saw, was the guard during the night checking the complex, this is amazing! The Apts are beautiful great space.
Q
11/17/2020

When we first moved in we had a few disagreements, but Beth the Property Manager and Destiny they was Great, trying to keep an open communication and resolving the things in the best way possible for us don??t have any doubts that we did the right choice. The complex is VERY clean and quiet the maintenance is very fast and easy going. One thing that I didn??t know but I saw, was the guard during the night checking the complex, this is amazing! The Apts are beautiful great space.
M
10/22/2020

Mario and Victor are OUTSTANDING!! Friendly, Professional, Efficient..These guys KNOW THEIR STUFF!! Thank you Mario and Victor!!!
M
10/22/2020

Mario and Victor are OUTSTANDING!! Friendly, Professional, Efficient..These guys KNOW THEIR STUFF!! Thank you Mario and Victor!!!
R
7/22/2020

My apartment is gorgeous and very sunny! Destiny the Property manager set up my move in and was very kind and knowledgeable from start to finish. She explained everything about the property and made the move in process simple. Kudos to her and I recommend this nice and quite apartment community.
R
7/22/2020

My apartment is gorgeous and very sunny! Destiny the Property manager set up my move in and was very kind and knowledgeable from start to finish. She explained everything about the property and made the move in process simple. Kudos to her and I recommend this nice and quite apartment community.
B
6/6/2020

Update: Giving props to the office staff here, such friendly people. Mailbox has been fixed, gates are also being fixed and noticed we now have security...
Apartment Reviews for 20 Fifty One Apartments in Las Vegas
6/6/2020

Update: Giving props to the office staff here, such friendly people. Mailbox has been fixed, gates are also being fixed and noticed we now have security...
M
6/3/2020

Destiny was a great asset getting all of the details sorted quickly for my move in. Location is great and close to food and other shopping. Property is small well maintained and quiet.
M
5/31/2020

Destiny was a great asset getting all of the details sorted quickly for my move in. Location is great and close to food and other shopping. Property is small well maintained and quiet.
M
5/1/2020

Couple things didn??t work at move in. They fixed them immediately. Great maintenance and staff. 10STARS
R
4/28/2020

Awesome move-in experience! Love our apartment! 5 STARS
R
4/28/2020

Awesome move-in experience! Love our apartment! 5 STARS
Destiny made my move-in the easiest I've ever experienced. She was absolutely wonderful. The staff is very friendly and maintenance completes repairs immediately. Apartment complex is conveniently located to many stores and restaurants. GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!!! ❤
Destiny made my move-in the easiest I've ever experienced. She was absolutely wonderful. The staff is very friendly and maintenance completes repairs immediately. Apartment complex is conveniently located to many stores and restaurants. GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!!! ❤
D
2/9/2020

He Was Very Very Nice And Resolve All Of My ISSUES Appreciate That Very Much.
K
2/8/2020

I have lived at 20 Fifty-One Apts. (formerly Brittnae Pines) going on 2 years now. A new owner and management company recently took over. The previous owner (Nancy) was great to deal with. The new management team (Susie) and maintenance team (Fletch and Phil) and the front office (Veronica) are not only great to deal with, they are all outstanding. They continually go above and beyond to make living here a very positive experience. The complex is kept clean and well maintained and the staff is very helpful and courteous. Maintenance issues are handled efficiently and in a timely manner. They make it enjoyable residing here and I would definitely recommend it to all my friends and co-workers.
K
2/3/2020

I have lived at 20 Fifty-One Apts. (formerly Brittnae Pines) going on 2 years now. A new owner and management company recently took over. The previous owner (Nancy) was great to deal with. The new management team (Susie) and maintenance team (Fletch and Phil) and the front office (Veronica) are not only great to deal with, they are all outstanding. They continually go above and beyond to make living here a very positive experience. The complex is kept clean and well maintained and the staff is very helpful and courteous. Maintenance issues are handled efficiently and in a timely manner. They make it enjoyable residing here and I would definitely recommend it to all my friends and co-workers.
J
11/25/2019

Ok
A
11/3/2019

Kayla was a great agent she did what needed to be done in a timely mannor. Spent my first night there slept like a baby...????
M
10/23/2019

Couple things didn??t work at move in. They fixed them immediately. Great maintenance and staff. 10STARS
M
10/5/2019

I'm moving here. Kayla on the phone was very professional and helped me with all of my questions. Not once was she impatient or anything other than nice....
Apartment Reviews for 20 Fifty One Apartments in Las Vegas
10/5/2019

I'm moving here. Kayla on the phone was very professional and helped me with all of my questions. Not once was she impatient or anything other than nice....
Apartment Reviews for 20 Fifty One Apartments in Las Vegas
10/5/2019

I'm moving here. Kayla on the phone was very professional and helped me with all of my questions. Not once was she impatient or anything other than nice....
J
10/5/2019

the extra cost of trash and water way to high
C
9/27/2019

I have enjoyed living at 2051 Apt Homes. There has been some confusion when communicating with the office. This has improved significantly in the past two months.
L
9/12/2019

Nice apartment to live
D
8/24/2019

These guys and Amc management are solid people. They did my friend right when he unexpectedly lost his job. I would recommend 20 fifty one and it management.
J
8/24/2019

Sorry for past remarks was a miscommunication. The management here showed great care for me when I lost my job with the school district a week and a half after moving in. They negotiated a win win deal and we left the apartment in great shape and on good terms. Thank You. I would definitely recommend 20 fifty one apartments.
J
8/24/2019

They did my friend who lost his job right. Th management here truly cares about tenants. Sorry for past remarks.
L
8/22/2019

Aquí resido es un muy buen complex
L
8/22/2019

(Translated by Google) Here I live is a very good complex (Original) Aquí resido es un muy buen complex
D
8/16/2019

I will have lived here less than 2 weeks. I had a hiccup and lost my job. The management, AMC Property management, and Suzy in the office were compassionate enough to work with me on a win win situation for both of us. I would recommend this place to others.
J
8/16/2019

My friend just asked me to remove my review. The office staff at 20 fifty one, AMC property management, and Suzy Signor were able to help my friend out and they are both leaving on good terms. Thank god there are still some compassionate property managers in this world.
A
8/3/2019

SUZY AND THE STAFF ARE AWESOME!!!!!!! MAINTENANCE IS ALWAYS THERE WHEN I CALL
M
7/16/2019

Huge shout out to Victor!...part of a great team with Charles. Victor has handled my last 2 maintenance requests...Professional, Friendly, and does an outstanding job. Thank you so much Victor, you are AWESOME!!!
D
4/6/2019

They are nice
R
4/4/2019

Great place to go refresh your mind
Y
3/12/2019

First, I'd like to give a special thanks to Aubri and Carolyn for being such an amazing help and being very acomidating to my preferences. Second, very...
L
2/5/2019

awesome people there
R
2/4/2019

Property Manager Suzy is absolutely amazing and caring. Maintenance is awesome as well. The property is definitely developing.
R
1/15/2019

That's great thank you so much
S
1/14/2019

I would recommend this apartment complex to anyone. The maintenance guys (Charles and Steve) are amazing and get work orders done in a timely manner. The...
Apartment Reviews for 20 Fifty One Apartments in Las Vegas
1/14/2019

I would recommend this apartment complex to anyone. The maintenance guys (Charles and Steve) are amazing and get work orders done in a timely manner. The...
K
12/23/2018

I don??t live there but I know exactly who your talking about. And yes she does have a lot of guys over but it??s doesn??t take a genius to figure out why. She a very business Oriented girl. But other than that my mom likes it there and she ok with the staff
J
10/22/2018

Nice people
B
9/1/2018

I wished there could be on site security patrol, and more lighting at the entrance, I've had late nigjt visitors and they can't find the entrance because it's to dark... Other than that this place is starting to look so beautiful, you guys are doing a great job!! The make over of the pool, the gym and the office are just stuning!
S
8/15/2018

Beautiful landscape
R
8/3/2018

I had no problems when I lived here. Any issues I had or noticed on property were taken care of in a timely manner. All staff members were nice and respectful. Suzy the manager takes care of business and makes sure your stay is comfortable.
J
7/9/2018

I enjoyed my time living there. I don't have any complaints.
M
6/21/2018

Maintenance were very good and, honest and loyal. Thank you so much for your service. Greatley appreciated
J
5/30/2018

Definitely one of the nicer places I??ve lived. My only negative feedback is that I don??t think there??s a gate code for entry we can provide if we have company afterhours. I don??t think all the residents have gate cards either so it is frustrating to come home sometimes and there??s a ton of cars piled at the gate because they can??t get inside. But other than that, I love it here!
R
5/30/2018

Prompt service Good job guys
R
11/27/2017

Balcony with an amazing view :)
L
10/5/2017

UPDATE: After my traumatic experience being homeless due to bed bugs infestation.. and not being able to work after getting car accident on my way back to...
V
9/8/2017

I moved in here in 2012 and have been here since. Apartment is a little smaller than I'm use to. Miss the old owners. The new office and maintenance people seem nice. Gate has always worked until recently. Had to get gate key reprogrammed twice in the past month. Asked why and was told computer bugs. Wondering why it only happens to me. Phones in office quit working recently too. Did see an unleashed dog chasing a cat around the premises. Maybe they need to remind the tenants about the leash laws. Buildings in the back, bldgs 10,11,12 seem quite enough. Occasionally you can hear people talking a little loud late at night outside. Other than that it still seems like a nice place to live.
T
8/11/2017

Nice place to live
S
6/14/2017

Very nice apartment complex
L
5/8/2017

New owner
Z
5/17/2016

So peaceful
C
8/9/2014

Awesome complex all the people here are nice